Allergy and vegetarian friendly sweets and chocolates logo Goodness Goodies
pixel pixels pixel
Gelatine free
grey line

Goody Good Stuff Sweets pixels Goody Good Stuff
Sour Fruit Salad


Naturally delicious Goody Good Stuff gelatine free sweets are also gluten free, fat free, dairy free with no artificial colours, If you like a nice sour sweet but still with lots of flavour then you won’t be disappointed with these jelly sweets. These jelly sweets can be enjoyed by both vegetarians and vegans. So what’s not to love – we also sell them for less than the recommended retail price!

Glucose syrup; sugar; modified corn starch; Acidulants: malic acid, citric acid; Gelling agent: Gellan; flavours; Acidity regulator: trisodium citrate; Concentrates of fruits and plants (orange, elderberry, lemon, aronia, black currant, apple, kiwi, spinach, nettle); elderberry extract; fructose; invert sugar syrup.

Allergy advice:
- Dairy free
- Gelatine Free
- Gluten free
- Suitable for vegans and vegetarians
- No artificial colours

Please add hearts to gelatine free shop page and gluten free shop page.

small Goody Good Stuff


Goody Good Stuff’s slogan is “Giving sweets a good name”. “Goody Good Stuff’s all natural gummy range is made using a plant derived bio-gum technology that eliminates the need for animal-based gelatine.

Goody Good Stuff say “over the last 15 years, we have worked to develop a food technology, which allows us to remove the gelatine from gummy candies while still producing a deliciously smooth and clear consistency. This makes our product range a first and only of its kind in the market.

“The sweets combine the highest quality blend of ingredients including natural fruit juices and extracts which create a beautifully clear consistency and a superior taste experience and what's more we have removed all of the nasty E numbers and other allergens which are present in most conventional sweets, making these sweets a great, natural choice for you and your family.

The entire line: is vegetarian, fat-free, meat-free, dairy-free, nut-free, Halal and Kosher certified”.


Terms & Conditions | Privacy policy