Allergy and vegetarian friendly sweets and chocolates logo Goodness Goodies
pixel pixels pixel
grey line

Mini moos... pixels Moo Free
Mini Moos
Bunny Comb Dairy Free Alternative to Milk Chocolate


A yummy bar of Moo Free’s delicious dairy free bars of chocolate sprinkled with honey comb. Honey comb but without honey. They are made from a blend of cocoa, sugar & rice topped with honeycomb pieces. They are very yummy indeed, a chocolate bar with added bits. A perfect treat for kids.


Sugar* (44%), cocoa butter*, rice powder* (16%), Cocoa mass*, honeycomb (sugar, glucose syrup, sodium bicarbonate), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin) & natural flavouring, Contains cocoa solids 42% min.

*Organic ingredients. 80% of the agricultural ingredients are produced in accordance with the rules of organic production.

Allergy advice:

- Does NOT contain honey
- Casein free
- Dairy Free
- Egg Free
- Gluten Free
- Lactose Free
- Organic, Vegan
- Vegetarian, and Wheat Free
- May contain traces of nuts & soya.

small Moo Free Logo


“Moo Free was founded in 2010 by Mike and Andrea Jessop, two years after trying to develop the perfect dairy free chocolate. The company’s aim was to make a quality tasting milk chocolate without using cow’s milk. They wanted to ensure vegan children and those with dairy allergies or intolerance could have seasonal products such as advent calendars and Easter eggs that tasted and looked as good as more traditional milk based chocolate products.

Moo Free is a fun brand with characters that appeal to children. Moo Free are a manufacturer of a large range of delicious, dairy free and vegan chocolates that are made using rice milk rather than cow’s milk. The Moo Free products taste just like chocolate but rest assured does not contain any milk. The products are all made in a completely dairy free environment. The Moo Free products are made using organic and fair trade ingredients and environmentally friendly packaging is used”.

Moo Free dairy free chocolates are also:
• Gluten free;
• Wheat free;
• Lactose free;
• Casein free (phosphoproteins found in mammal milk)
• Suitable for vegetarians and registered vegan.


Terms & Conditions | Privacy policy